7 Chakra – Manifesting & Meditation


The Seven Primary Chakras in the human body are:

(7) Crown (Third Eye?) Chakra

(6) Third Eye?

(5) Throat Chakra

(4) Heart Chakra

(3) Solar Plexus

(2) Sacral or Spleen Chakra

(1) Root Chakra

The 1st chakra is called the Root chakra. It is located between the anus and the genitals and is connected with the coccyx. The Root Chakra opens downward. When active with vigor, it is fiery red-orange in color.


The 2nd chakra is called the Sacral or Spleen chakra. Located over the spleen, it is sun-like in color and opens towards the front. Sanskrit books always substitute the 2nd sacral chakra with that of the spleen, locating it below the navel instead of at the spleen. My research suggests that there is a danger associated with tampering with the spleen, so perhaps this is why they locate it below the navel. I don’t know.

The 3rd chakra is called the Solar Plexus chakra. It is located about two finger-breaths above the navel and is directly connected to our astral or emotional body. Through the solar plexus chakra we absorb the solar energy which nurtures our etheric body, which energizes and maintains our physical body. This is where our emotional (feeling) energy radiates, particularly our “gut feelings.” It glows a golden color.

The 4th chakra is called the Heart chakra. It is the center of our entire chakra system. It is located in the center of the breast at the level and vicinity of the heart cavity and connects the three LOWER physical and emotional centers to the three HIGHER mental and spiritual centers. Its color is chiefly green.

The 5th chakra is called the Throat chakra. It is located between the depression in the neck and the larynx, beginning at the cervical vertebra behind the Adam’s apple. It starts at the cervical vertebra and opens towards the front. It is also connected to a small secondary chakra, which has its seat in the neck and opens to the back, but since the two chakras are so closely related, they have been integrated into one. Although it has a lot of blue about it, it is also silvery, like moonlight upon rippling water. Blue and green predominate.

The 6th chakra is called the Third Eye? chakra. It is associated with the pituitary gland, which is a very small, shapeless organ about 1/8 inch in diameter located in the forehead about one finger-breath above the bridge of the nose between the eyebrows. Here conscious perception of being takes place. It is the seat of our higher mental powers. On the physical plane, it is the highest center of command for the central nervous system. One half is chiefly rose-colored with a lot of yellow, and the other half is predominantly purplish-blue.

The 7th chakra is called the Crown (Third Eye?) chakra. It is seated in the pineal gland, which is a small organ of fleshy consistency not much larger than the pituitary. The pineal gland is located near and behind the pituitary body almost in the exact center of your head at the level of your ears. The Crown Chakra opens upward, at the top of your head. Interestingly enough, medical science has yet to conclusively determine the physical influence this gland has on the human body (probably because metaphysics is beyond their rational thinking mind.) Although it contains all sorts of prismatic hues, it is predominantly violet.


The Crown Chakra is usually the last to be awakened. It is the same size as the other chakras but as the person progresses on the Path of spiritual advancement, it increases steadily until it covers the entire top (crown) of the head.

Like the other chakras, at first the Crown Chakra is a depression in the etheric body and the divine force flows in from without. But when the person realizes his position as the king of the divine light through development of this chakra, the Crown Chakra reverses itself and turns itself inside out! In other words, it no longer is a channel of reception but a channel of radiation;

This illuminated Crown chakra is symbolically represented as the halo above and around the heads of so-called Saints that are glorified on the walls and stained glass windows of churches, and this includes the halo that crowns Jesus Christ! It is an ancient truth that is still used in Christianity today. Sadly, however, its original purpose has been long ago forgotten, or lost – until now!

Now you know the hidden meaning – Truth – behind this symbol.
Yes, this is THE Truth!